Tom Goldoin tgoldoin@plume.deuxfleurs.fr

Open on plume.deuxfleurs.fr

Aussi sur Twitter

ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

dr4Ke @dr4Ke@mamot.fr

« Liberté - Égalité - Fraternité » caractéristiques du logiciel libre, à défaut du gouvernement de France.

zulf @zulf@framapiaf.org

AdminSys
Admirateur des vieux de l'internet

Manu @ Plume @manu@plume.fedi.quebec

Je suis beaucoup plus actif sur Mastodon : https://fedi.quebec/manumasto

Miyette @miyette1@hub.thechangebook.org

Kévin ⏚ @kc@social.coop

Based in Paris, I run a Wildcat! BBS like it's the early 90s. J'écris les choses sur internet en texte brut.

Louis Derrac 🇫🇷 🇬🇧 @louisderrac@mastodon.zaclys.com

🇫🇷 Comprendre le numérique pour pouvoir le critiquer et le transformer.

Acteur indépendant (et militant) d'une certaine éducation au numérique, et d'un numérique alternatif. Enseignant et formateur de culture(s) numérique(s).

Membre @resnumerica & @Le_Mouton_Numerique
------
🇬🇧 Understanding digital tech to be able to criticize and transform them.

Digital litteracy and digital culture professor and trainer.

Kevin @kevin@blog.om.gay

Writing on the internet since the mid-90s as the OG Hipster Bloggeur now running my own servers cos that one time Russia bought LiveJournal and we all panicked

Wasœki @was@toot.wearejust.men

i thought it was ok. 🦧

Laodicee @Laodicee@mastodon.social

Luttyz // Gabe :mutant_awoo: @luttyz@masto.ml

Nerd bird that likes spending time on technology. SFW, is a nerd, loves anything tech (and photography). (#nobot)
PFP art by @anna_ambrosia

Kévin @kevin@blog.sus.fr

OG Hipster Blogger since 2000, the time before blogging was ever cool

bobfett @bobfett@mastodon.tedomum.net